Sermons

110 of 53 items

October 7, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, October 7, 2018

September 23, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, September 23, 2018

September 9, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, September 9, 2018

August 26, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, August 26, 2018

August 19, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, August 19, 2018

August 12, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, August 12, 2018

August 5, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, August 5, 2018

July 29, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, July 29, 2018

July 22, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, July 22, 2018

July 15, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, July 15, 2018