Sermons

110 of 33 items

April 8, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, April 8, 2018

April 1, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, April 1, 2018

March 30, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Friday, March 30, 2018

March 29, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Thursday, March 29, 2018

March 25, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, March 25, 2018

March 18, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, March 18, 2018

March 4, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, March 4, 2018

February 11, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, February 11, 2018

February 4, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, February 4, 2018

January 28, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, January 28, 2018