Sermons

1120 of 53 items

July 8, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, July 8, 2018

June 24, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, June 24, 2018

June 10, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, June 10, 2018

June 3, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, June 3, 2018

May 27, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, May 27, 2018

May 13, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, May 13, 2018

May 6, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, May 6, 2018

April 29, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, April 29, 2018

April 22, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, April 22, 2018

April 15, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, April 15, 2018