Sermons

110 of 65 items

January 27, 2019

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, January 27, 2019

January 20, 2019

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, January 20, 2019

January 13, 2019

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, January 13, 2019

January 6, 2019

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, January 6, 2019

December 25, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Tuesday, December 25, 2018

December 24, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Monday, December 24, 2018

December 23, 2018

Sorry our regular recorder is sick so you get the pulpit angle todayPosted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, December 23, 2018

December 16, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, December 16, 2018

December 9, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, December 9, 2018

December 2, 2018

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, December 2, 2018