Sermons

110 of 77 items

Good Friday Service – April 19, 2019

We had technical difficulties during this service.  If you wish to hear the full sermon, please click on the audio file or download the MP3 above. Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Friday, April 19, 2019

Maundy Thursday Service — April 18, 2019

If you wish to hear the full sermon, please click on the audio file or download the MP3 above. Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Thursday, April 18, 2019

April 14, 2019

If you wish to hear the audio file for this sermon, please click play or download the MP3 above. The sermon is also below in video format. Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, April 14, 2019

April 7, 2019

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, April 7, 2019

March 31, 2019

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, March 31, 2019

March 17, 2019

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, March 17, 2019

March 10, 2019

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, March 10, 2019

March 3, 2019

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, March 3, 2019

February 24, 2019

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, February 24, 2019

February 17, 2019

Posted by Ascension Lutheran Church LCMS Marianna, FL on Sunday, February 17, 2019